Yemi Alade features P-square, others on “Mama Africa” album

TVC E, MUSIC – Yemi Alade’s sophomore album “Mama Africa” has been unveiled by Effyzie Music Group via iTunes.
The 15 track album features top African act such as P-Square, Flavour, Selebobo, Sarkodie, Sauti Sol, DJ Arafat and Rotimi Keys.
The album focuses on the pains and joys of an African woman and Yemi Alade had earlier kept up promotion for the forthcoming album with the release of the album art, and later held an album listening party in London.
Yemi Alade - Mama Africa
See the track list below as we anticipate the release on the 26th day of March 2016.

1. “Na Gode” ft. Selebobo
2. “Tumbum”
3. “Tonight” ft. P-Square
4. “Kom Kom” ft. Flavour
5. “Baby’s Back”
6. “Marry Me”
7. “Africa” ft. Sauti Sol
8. “Ferrari”
9. “Do As I Do” ft. DJ Arafat
10. “Kelele” ft. Rotimi Keys
11. “Ego” ft. Sarkodie
12. “Mama”
13. “Dorca”
14. “Nakupenda”
15. “Koffi Anan” (Freestyle)

1 Comment
Leave a Comment: